written by Janne 'Fanu' Hatula
8948 downloads already.

Ever wanted to get practical knowledge on how to mix better? Wondering how the professionals do it?
You are in luck, as we teamed up with Janne 'Fanu' Hatula to bring you
this free e-book that helps you take your mixing game to another level.
53 pages full of golden advice from a professional mixing and mastering engineer.

Proceed to Download

When you want your mixes sounding great, this guide will come in handy. Jam packed with tips and know-how from over 20 years of music production experience. Learn how to mix drums, bass, vocals, and what to do on the master channel by downloading this 53 page e-book today.

Download The Crash Course In Mixing e-book

Sign up to access the download.

Click below to download this e-book for FREE
(Value $29.00)

Download here:


8948 people have downloaded this e-book.

You will also get access to tons of other free content, like starter templates, synth presets, guides and more if you sign up.

What our users think about CloudBounce

Trusted by music producers in 60+ countries

"I’ve seen and heard pretty much every mastering service there is, both man-made and automated, even done quite a few myself, but after having tested Cloudbounce I was left my jaw open: pretty damn good job, guys. Really, really nice. Open, defined, easily translatable to all listening environments from phones to tablets and beyond. Gaming companies and fellow musicians, take note!"

Petri Alanko (Composer & Producer @ Remedy Entertainment)

CloudBounce is a proud Abbey Road Red alumni company.

Sign up

Connect with Facebook


By signing up you agree to our terms of service.

Already have an account?


Login with Facebook


Need an account?

Limited time: to get Black Friday mastering. Very dark indeed. Unlimited masters, save up to 80%. Limited items, get it before it's too late. Read more
Hide/show offer